Contact us

If you would like to come to a zazen meditation or would like to have more information about the events we organize, please contact us:


Soto Zen Association Czech Republic

Ivana Sekaniny 1803/13
708 00 Ostrava

The Association Rules and Regulations

IČ: 26671603
DIČ: CZ26671603
Bank: Raiffeisenbank a.s.
Account number: 3497327001/5500
IBAN CZ7955000000003497327001
SWIFT: RZBCCZPP


Secretary of the Master Sando Kaisen´s sangha

Irena Pavlikova, Zen nun Myoka
tel: +420 604 636 041
e-mail: sekretar@sotozen.cz


Praha – Lenka Kravčišinová

tel: +420 608 948 735, +420 725 453 380 (Petr Kozák)
e-mail: praha@sotozen.cz


Brno – Stanislava Janickova

tel: +420 734 13 14 19
e-mail: brno@sotozen.cz


Ostrava, OlomoucIrena Pavlikova

tel: +420 604 636 041
e-mail: ostrava@sotozen.cz
e-mail: olomouc@sotozen.cz


Pilsen – Magdalena Paulikova

tel: +420 737 128 648
e-mail: plzen@sotozen.cz


Usti nad Labem – Martin Sedlacek

tel: +420 602 445 645
e-mail: usti@sotozen.cz


Litvinov – Radek Steiger

tel: +420 777 055 661
e-mail: litvinov@sotozen.cz


Zdar nad Sazavou Robert Klimo

tel: +420 720 558 801
e-mail: zdar@sotozen.cz


 



Top | © Master Sando Kaisen’s Zen - Soto zen CZ